Volunteers‎ > ‎

Contacts




Regional Commissioner



Mark Baur
rc@albanyayso.org



Assistant Regional Commissioner:
Albany

Position Open

Assistant Regional Commissioner:
Lebanon

Position Open



Assistant Regional Commissioner:
Central Linn



Janette Ehlig-Anderson
arccentrallinn@albanyayso.org

Assistant Regional Commissioner:
Sweet Home

James Curtis
coming soon




  Coach Administrator



Duston Denver
coachadmin@albanyayso.org

Assistant Coach Administrator

Jesus Cabrales
assist.coachadmin@albanyayso.org


Assistant Coach Administrator:
Albany

Position Open

Assistant Coach Administrator:
Lebanon

Kent Fosselman
lebanon.coachadmin@albanyayso.org


Assistant Coach Administrator:
Central Linn

Position Open



Assistant Coach Administrator:
Sweet Home

Position Open





 

Referee Administrator

Leslie McWayne
ref@albanyayso.org

 

Assistant Referee Administrator:
Albany

Tristin Young
albany.ref@albanyayso.org


Assistant Referee Administrator:
Lebanon

Mark Dieckhoff
lebanon.ref@albanyayso.org

Assistant Referee Administrator:
Central Linn

Position Open

Assistant Referee Administrator:
Sweet Home

Position Open




 

Registrar

Tricia Costa
registrar@albanyayso.org

 



 

Team Parent Coordinator

Jennifer Denver
tpc@albanyayso.org



Treasurer

Julie Reyes
treasurer@albanyayso.org


Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)

Jeff Mayberry
cvpa@albanyayso.org

Safety Coordinator

Candie Menza
safety@albanyayso.org

Regional Director of Coaching Instruction

Huck Thomas
rdci@albanyayso.org


VIP Director

John Fassler
vip@albanyayso.org

Game Scheduler

Keith Underdahl
schedules@albanyayso.org

Soccer Camp Coordinator

Melanie Fassler
camps@albanyayso.org


Tournament Director

Position Open

tournaments@albanyayso.org

Website Editor

Duston Denver
webeditor@albanyayso.org

Touchline Editor

Renee LaLonde
touchline@albanyayso.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Aaron Falotico
fundraising@albanyayso.org

Publicity Coordinator

Position Open



 

Uniform Coordinator

Crystal Flowers
uniforms@albanyayso.org

 


Uniform Coordinator:
Albany

Sara Massey
albany.uniforms@albanyayso.org


Uniform Coordinator:
Lebanon

Crystal Flowers
lebanon.uniforms@albanyayso.org

Uniform Coordinator:
Central Linn

Position Open

Uniform Coordinator:
Sweet Home

Position Open



Field Coordinator:
Albany

Dustin Scott
albany.fields@albanyayso.org


Field Coordinator:
Lebanon

Jeff Vandiver
lebanon.fields@albanyayso.org

Field Coordinator:
Central Linn

Position Open

Field Coordinator:
Sweet Home

Position Open