Volunteers‎ > ‎

Contacts




 

 Regional Commissioner

Mark Baur

 
 
Assistant Regional
Commissioner:
Lebanon


Position Open


  Assistant Regional Commissioner:
Albany


Position Open
 
Assistant Regional
Commissioner:
Brownsville/Halsey


Janette Ehlig-Anderson



   
Coach Administrator


Huck Thomas

 

Assistant Coach Administrator:
Lebanon



 
Assistant Coach Administrator:
Albany

Position Open

 Assistant Coach Administrator:
Brownsville/Halsey

Position Open




Registrar

Tricia Costa
registrar@albanyayso.org

 



   
Referee Administrator


Leslie McWayne

 

Assistant Referee Administrator:
Lebanon


Position Open
 
Assistant Referee Administrator:
Albany


Tristin Young

 Assistant Referee Administrator:
Brownsville/Halsey


Position Open



 

Team Parent Coordinator

Jennifer Denver
tpc@albanyayso.org

 

Assistant Team Parent
Coordinator: Lebanon

Position Open

lebanon.tpc@albanyayso.org

Assistant Team Parent
Coordinator: Albany

Position Open

albany.tpc@albanyayso.org

Assistant Team Parent
Coordinator: Brownsville/Halsey

Position Open




Treasurer

Russ Allen
treasurer@albanyayso.org

Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)

Emi Claydon
cvpa@albanyayso.org

Safety Coordinator


Candie Menza
safety@albanyayso.org



Extra Program Coordinator

Huck Thomas
progressive@albanyayso.org

VIP Director

John Fassler
vip@albanyayso.org

Game Scheduler

Keith Underdahl
schedules@albanyayso.org



Soccer Camp Coordinator

Melanie Fassler
(Coming Soon)

 Tournament Director

Duston Denver
tournament@albanyayso.org

Website Editor

Duston Denver
webeditor@albanyayso.org


Touchline Editor

Renee Lalonde
touchline@albanyayso.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Publicity Coordinator

Position Open

publicity@albanyayso.org




Uniform Coordinator:
Lebanon

Crystal Flowers
lebanon.uniforms@albanyayso.org

Uniform Coordinator:
Albany

 




Field Coordinator:
Lebanon

Position Open

lebanon.fields@albanyayso.org

Field Coordinator:
Albany

Dustin Scott
albany.fields@albanyayso.org

Field Coordinator:
Brownsville/Halsey

Position Open