TempPages‎ > ‎

Contact

Region Staff
Regional Commissioner: Duston Denver
rc@albanyayso.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner - Albany: Position Open
Assistant Regional Commissioner - Lebanon: Mark Baur
arc@albanyayso.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner - Brownsville/Halsey: Janette Ehlig-Anderson
arccentrallinn@albanyayso.org
Registrar: Tricia Costa
registrar@albanyayso.org
Treasurer: Russ Allen
treasurer@albanyayso.org
Progressive Program Coordinator: Huck Thomas
progressive@albanyayso.org
Coach Administrator:
Huck Thomas
Referee Administrator: Leslie McWayne
ref@albanyayso.org
Touchline Editor: Renee Lalonde
touchline@albanyayso.org
Web Site Editor: Jennifer Badeau
webeditor@albanyayso.org
Game Scheduler: Keith Underdahl
schedules@albanyayso.org
Publicity: Position Open
publicity@albanyayso.org
Safety Coordinator: Rachel Lasselle
safety@albanyayso.org
Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA): Emi Claydon
cvpa@albanyayso.org
Team Parent Coordinator:
Jennifer Badeau
Tournament Director: Position Open (Kendra Hale)
tournament@albanyayso.org

Albany Lebanon
Assistant Coach Administrator: Position Open
Jesus Cabrales
assist.coachadmin@albanyayso.org
Assistant Referee Administrator: Tristin Young
albany.ref@albanyayso.org
Position Open
lebanon.ref@albanyayso.org
Registrar:Position Open
albany.registrar@albanyayso.org
Position Open
lebanon.registrar@albanyayso.org
Assistant Team Parent Coordinator:
Position Open
Position Open
lebanon.tpc@albanyayso.org
Fields Coordinator: Lucy Reyes
albany.fields@albanyayso.org
Position Open
lebanon.fields@albanyayso.org
Fundraising Coordinator: Simon Claydon
fundraising@albanyayso.org  
Position Open
Uniforms Coordinator: Christa Underdahl
albany.uniforms@albanyayso.org
Crystal Flowers
lebanon.uniforms@albanyayso.org